Header Image

Michelle Henderson

Position:

Executive Director

Phone Number:

519-623-4220

E-mail:

michelleh@greenwaychaplin.com

Patti Mick

Position:

Family Outreach Worker

Phone Number:

519-498-7638

E-mail:

pattim@houseoffriendship.org

Emily Jaarsma

Position:

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone Number:

519-623-4220

E-mail:

emilyj@greenwaychaplin.com

Victoria Kerekesch

Position:

Program Coordinator

Phone Number:

519-623-4220

E-mail:

victoriak@greenwaychaplin.com

Joey Sinclair

Position:

Recreation Supervisor

Phone Number:

519-623-4220

E-mail:

joeys@greenwaychaplin.com

Kelsey Orban

Position:

Community Recreation Worker

Phone Number:

519-623-4220

E-mail:

kelseyo@greenwaychaplin.com